Ali Zafar Brings The House Down At The 02 Arena

_SAM4931Danced on his famous Bollywood and album numbers and sang live with a band.
“It’s always a challenge to sing live and dance at the same time. But we rehearsed for 2 days in London and had a great time on stage” said Ali. “I was performing in london after a long time because I had thought that whenever I do I wanted it to be a wholesome experience for my fans so we took out time to plan the performance. In the mornings I rehearsed with the dancers and evening with the band. It was one of my best and most memorable shows ever”

Leave a Reply

