Hum Tv Saturday & Sunday Night Special- March 2014

ImageHUM will lighten up the weekends of its viewers throughout the month of March through special programmes every Saturday and Sunday, it was announced here today. The new programming schedule begins from 2nd of March 2014 with attention grabbing tele-film ‘Mujy Chu Lo’. The tele-film stars Noor Hassan, Annie Jaffri, Manzoor Q and Ishita.

HUM will celebrate Women’s Day on 8th of March 2014, with a special tele-film starring Aiza Khan, Shamim Hilali and Imran Ashraf. On 9th of March 2014, HUM will be airing ‘Aik Mamolee Larki’ with star-studded cast including Junaid, Moomal Sheikh, Anam Fiaz, Jia Ali and Adnan Shah.

HUM will be treating its viewers by airing romantic comedy and super-hit Bollywood movie, ‘Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Ghum’ on 15th March, 2014. The movie stars Amitab Bachchan, Shahrukh Khan, Hirthik Roshan, Kajool, Kareena Kapoor and Jiya Bachan.

On 16th March 2014, HUM will re-telecast Servis 1st HUM Awards that were held last year on 13th March 2013. The star-studded, entertainment-packed and brilliantly executed show honoured all those in the entertainment industry who supported HUM Network.

On 22nd March 2014, HUM will be airing a thought-provoking tele-film, ‘Kya Naam Dein’. The programme boasts of super-star cast including Javed Sheikh, Noor Hassan and Areej.

The last Saturday of the month, 29th of March, will witness a light-hearted comedy with Moammer Rana and Barkat Ali in a hilarious tele-film, ‘Jungle Mein Mangal’.

11 thoughts on “Hum Tv Saturday & Sunday Night Special- March 2014

  1. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with valuable information to work
    on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community
    will be grateful to you.

  2. Hey there I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would
    just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

  3. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article
    or vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same
    topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Excellent blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

